JoomTraining

Joomla training and support

Wednesday, 06 October 2010 16:15

Deleting Articles

Occasionally you may want to delete some of your articles. They may no longer be relavent, incorrect, or duplicates of existing content. Deleted articles are placed in a temporary trash status until you permanently delete them. This allows you to retrieve trashed articles if needed.

Subscribe to the full tutorial

You will need a subscription to JoomTraining to read more of the tutorials and training documentation. Subscribe to JoomTraining and get access to all of our training videos and tutorials.

Last modified on Thursday, 07 October 2010 09:11

Latest from PB Web Dev

  • Joomla Updates – J 1.5.21 & JED Nominations
  • 10 Web Font Directories for Web Designer
  • Facebook Using Rude Language in Like Box UI
  • Byron Bay Joomla Day
  • Joomla Birthday Celebrations at PB Web Dev
You are here: Home